Sometimes I feel like a travellin’ fool

So some of you know this already. But here’s an interesting tidbit you may (or may not) have known about me…

The last time I was in a country for more than 6 weeks was (drum-roll please) June of 2005.

The last time I was in a city more than 2 weeks was December of 2005.

That’s right.

Help!

Oh – and still no visa news. They (Kairos) has promised that it’s on the way. But I’m still paranoid and untrusting, and want to have it in my hands before I start rejoicing.

1 Comment

Filed under visa

One response to “Sometimes I feel like a travellin’ fool

  1. Anonymous

    ben,

    what have you been up to lately? are you in rockford, or have you been travelling around???? i hope you’re hanging in there with this crappy visa stuff… you can always come back out here and join us for some exciting krow-k course building fun next week! haha.

    miss you,
    anne

Leave a Reply

