Guess who’s back…

back again… guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back…

(if you haven’t guessed that it’s me, then I am sorry. Really, I don’t know how you could NOT guess that it was me…)

It’s late at night, and I have nothing profound – no funny stories – no rants about injustice or complaints that all my twizzlers are finally gone. But, they will be coming. And, as silly as it is to say, I’ve missed this place – you people… I find it odd that anyone would actually come here wanting to read what I put down on this facsimile of paper. But then again, you were the same one who couldn’t guess who was back, so I guess we all know there’s something odd (to say the least) about each of you.

And, I just spent the last several hours writing an update letter (full of picture-y goodness – and in color too!) to be sent to practically everyone I know, so I’m all written out. If you didn’t get it, and you want it, tell me, and I’ll send it your way. And now I will say good night. It’s good to be back…

2 Comments

Filed under blogging

2 responses to “Guess who’s back…

  1. David B.

    he’s baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack! 🙂

  2. Anonymous

    i’m glad you’re back, ben! i’ve missed reading your thoughts and your heart…

    love,
    anne

Leave a Reply

