Huaraz is great

So this will be quick – I managed to forget my power cable for my computer in the US, which means I have limited computer time (and I have to head out to dinner soon…)

But we just finished the dedication of the Huaylas Quechua New Testament – the project my dad has been working on for almost 25 years… The celebration was amazing, joyful, tearful, and all around stupendifull… I will write more later when my time is not at quite such a premium.

Until then, I leave you with a taste of Huaraz…


Until next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under huaraz, huascaran, peru, photos, scripture, wycliffe

Leave a Reply

