"I’m not dead yet… I’m getting better…"

“Don’t worry, he’ll be dead in the morning…”

For some reason, I haven’t been getting blog comments emailed to my account… I’m not sure what the deal is, but in answer to Josh’s remark about my “absence,” I have nothing. Nothing exciting, that is.
I’ve been writing, but it’s been for me – and while it is freeing to not have to censor myself, to watch what I say or how I say it, to express it all, there might be some nuggets I can pry out of the muck and pass on…
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

